Wines and Cellars

The area of Monteregio

The area of Monteregio includes the area of the Metalliferous Hills of the Alta Maremma at Grosseto. It is composed of the communes of:

  • Massa Marittima
  • Monterotondo
  • Montieri
  • Follonica
  • Scarlino
  • Gavorrano
  • Roccastrada
  • Castiglione della Pescaia

This land brings together all the characteristics of the rugged and wild Maremma, along with the refinement of centres rich in history and culture.


Ask for information